TripLink allows Concur users to add plans in TripIt and have them automatically sync to their Concur account.
If you are also adding personal trips to your TripIt account, you can prevent them from being added to Concur by turning off the Business Trip toggle. This option will only appear if you have TripIt Pro paid through your company's Concur agreement (TripLink).
To prevent a trip from being added to Concur at all, you'll need to first create a trip shell by entering your travel dates and trip destination and turning off the Business Trip toggle. Then you'll be able to add plans to this trip without them syncing to Concur. If the trip has already been created, you can still turn off the Business Trip toggle and the TripIt plans will be removed from Concur.
Updated: 15 Apr, 2020